Taking my Coding Journey serious - Accountability Blog

Taking my Coding Journey serious - Accountability Blog

Long story short, I've been trying to learn to code for a long time. However, whenever I start a new language or programming course, I often find myself stopping in the middle and switching to something else, or even giving up entirely.

I'm currently working as a Webflow developer, and while it doesn't require coding, I understand that having a solid knowledge of it would be a valuable asset. Right now, my focus is on JavaScript. Despite having some prior knowledge, I've decided to start from the ground up because I feel like I've lost the muscle memory for it.

So, consider this my accountability blog. My commitment is to finish what I've started. I'm dedicating a minimum of 1-2 hours every day to learning JavaScript. I've chosen to learn from The Odin Project because, from what I've seen, it's one of the best resources out there.